What kind of fruits are there?

Apples and pears. Citrus – oranges, grapefruits, mandarins and limes. Stone fruit – nectarines, apricots, peaches and plums. Tropical and exotic – bananas and mangoes. Berries – strawberries, raspberries, blueberries, kiwifruit and passionfruit. Melons – watermelons, rockmelons and honeydew melons.