Who said the only thing you have to fear is fear itself?

Franklin D Roosevelt in his first inaugural address. So, first of all, let me assert my firm belief that the only thing we have to fear is fear itself—nameless, unreasoning, unjustified terror which paralyzes needed efforts to convert retreat into advance.