Name the top ten hurricanes?

Here are the world's 10 worst hurricanes: Sandy (2012), David (1979), Jeanne (2004), Flora (1963), Katrina (2005), Maria (2017), Fifi (1974), Galveston (1900), Mitch (1998), and the Great Hurricane of 1870.