Who are the actors in one division?

Disney's Wanda Vision stars Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda, Paul Bettany as Vision, Kat Dennings as Darcy, Kathryn Hahn as Agatha, Evan Peter's as Pietro, Teyonah Paris as Monica, Randall Park as Jimmy Woo, Debra Jo Rupp as Sharon and supporting cast members