Who is alexander hague?

Alexander Meigs Haig Jr. (/heɪɡ/; December 2, 1924 – February 20, 2010) was the United States Secretary of State under President Ronald Reagan and the White House chief of staff under presidents Richard Nixon and Gerald Ford.