What are the modern seven wonders of the world?

The modern 7 wonders are the Great Wall of China, Christ the Redeemer in Rio, Machu Picchu in Peru, Chichen Itza in Mexico, the Roman Colosseum, the Taj Mahal in India, and Petra in Jordan.