What do you do if your dog gets sprayed by a skunk?

Keep the dog outside. Use a solution of one quart hydrogen peroxide, 1 quarter cup baking soda, and 1 tsp. liquid dishwashing soap. Rinse and repeat. A tomato juice bath will have limited effect.