Who was the first becky on roseanne?

Rosanne ran on ABC from 1988-1997. Lecy Goranson first played role of Becky Connor, the title character's oldest daughter. Sarah Chalke played the role of Becky in seasons 6-9. Goranson would return to reprise the role for the 10th and final season.