Who are the usos?

The Usos are an American professional wrestling tag team composed of twin brothers Joshua Samuel Fatu and Jonathan Solofa Fatu, known by their ring names Jey and Jimmy Uso. They are both currently signed to WWE, where they perform on the SmackDown brand.