How big is alabama stadium?

If you mean the home field of the Alabama Crimson Tide football team, then Bryant- Denny Stadium has a seating capacity of 101,821. That makes it the 4th largest stadium in the Southeastern Conference (SEC), the 7th largest in the USA, and the 8th largest in the world.