What's the difference between a lamb and a branch?

According to Tree Musketeers, tree branches provide support for leaves, which are essential for photosynthesis. In contrast, limbs do not typically have leaves attached to them and are used instead for structural support.

---

tree branches provide support for leaves, which are essential for photosynthesis. In contrast, limbs do not typically have leaves attached to them and are used instead for structural support.