Who is jared bernhardt?

Jared Bernhardt is an American football wide receiver for the Atlanta Falcons of the National Football League. He previously played college lacrosse at Maryland where he won the Tewaaraton Award as the nation's best player followed by one season of college football as quarterback at Ferris State.