Is coda a movie or series?

CODA is a 2021 coming-of-age comedy-drama film written and directed by Sian Heder. Starring: Emilia Jones; Eugenio Derbez; Troy Kotsur; Ferdia Walsh-Peelo; Daniel Du... Release dates: January 28, 2021 (Sundance); August 13, 2021 (United States) Screenplay by: Sian Heder Distributed by: Apple TV+