Can you give me pigs have cantaloupe?

It's perfectly fine for your guinea pig to eat cantaloupe, but you should be aware that this fruit is quite high in carbs and sugars. One or two one-inch cubes of the fruit is a perfect serving for your guinea pig – just as an occasional treat.