How do you delete fortnite?

To delete from PC: 1. Startup the Epic Games launcher. 2.Navigate to the library tab on the left-hand side. 3. Locate Fortnite in the list of games in your library. 4. On the Fortnite thumbnail, select settings and then press uninstall in the window that opens. Select uninstall again.