Tell me the order of the indiana jones movies?

The first film in the Indiana Jones franchise was Raiders of the Lost Ark, followed by Temple of Doom, Holy Grail, and Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, although Temple of Doom was set before Raiders of the Lost Ark.