Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

Tell me the order of the indiana jones movies?

The first film in the Indiana Jones franchise was Raiders of the Lost Ark, followed by Temple of Doom, Holy Grail, and Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, although Temple of Doom was set before Raiders of the Lost Ark.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591826666340) }}

Points points 28

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world