Who is jesse harvey?

Jesse Harvey was a well-known Maine recovery advocate and founder of the Church of Safe Injection, died 2020 of a possible overdose. He was 28. Harvey, who founded Journey House Recovery and dedicated his life to helping others, struggled to help himself.