Who plays mojo jojo?

Nicolas Podany Live-action Powerpuff Girls cast Nicolas Podany as Mojo Jojo He will play Joseph “Jojo” Mondel Jr. on the live-action series. As a kid, the nerdy, power-hungry, insecure Jojo was obsessed with The Powerpuff Girls, despite his father's grudge against them.