Are there any madea movies on netflix?

Tyler Perry is bringing back his beloved Madea character for Netflix. The 51-year-old media mogul will write, direct and star in the upcoming film, A Madea Homecoming, which will debut on Netflix in 2022. ... A Madea Homecoming is the 12th installment of the franchise.