How long does slime last?

According to "Thought, Co.", Slime doesn't go bad, but toss it if it develops mold or if it dries out. Refrigerated slime, bagged, should last 2 weeks and can last months in a sealed bag, unrefrigerated. If slime contains borax, it shouldn't spoil.