How big is the biggest venus flytrap?

6.1 cm . The largest individual trapping leaf from a Venus flytrap (Dionaea muscipula) is a specimen of the cultivar “Alien”, which was verified to be 6.1 cm or (2.4 in) across the midrib on 7 June 2021