What famous people were born in virginia?

Here are some famous people who were born in Virginia: Arthur Ashe, Pearl Bailey, Warren Beatty, Willa Cather, Roy Clark, Ella Fitzgerald, Sam Houston, Thomas Jefferson, Robert E. Lee, Shirley MacLaine, Booker T. Washington and Woodrow Wilson.