Where is the polar express at?

I don't know. The polar express train doesn't publish information about pick up stops. All we know is that this magical train picks up some children on Christmas Eve, brings them 2 the North Pole and then home again in 1 night. The Polar Express book was published in 1985. The movie came out in 2004