Is grapefruit a super food?

Yes, it can be categorized as a super food. . It's rich in nutrients, antioxidants and fiber, making it one of the healthiest citrus fruits you can eat. Research shows that it may have some powerful health benefits, including weight loss and a reduced risk of heart disease.