What is outfit seven?

Outfit7 is a Slovenian video game developer,best known as the creator of the Talking Tom & Friends app & media franchise.The company was founded by Samo & Iza Login.The company operates in 7 studios worldwide & almost exclusively focuses on mobile games related to the Talking Tom & Friends franchise