When was porky pig born?

Porky Pig was born on March 2, 1935. "Th-Th-Th-That's all, folks!".

---

Porky Pig (born March 2, 1935) is an animated cartoon character in the Warner Bros. Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies cartoons. He is well known for the ending when he comes out of a drum and says "The-The-The-That's all, folks!".