What is the most money won on jeopardy?

Brad Rutter currently has the highest all time winnings on Jeopardy totaling $4,688,436.

---

The highest single game winnings came on April 17th 2019, when James Holzhauer won $131,127. Ken Jennings has the record for most cumulative winnings with $2,520,700 in regular season winnings. And Brad Rutter has won $4,688,436 on Jeopardy including tournament play.