What are the legendaries in pokemon sword and shield?

Pokemon Sword and Shield contains four Legendary Pokemon. You can catch two of the three in each version of the game. Zacian and Zamazenta can only be caught in Sword or Shield respectively. Eternatus, the hidden Legendary Pokemon in Sword and Shield, can be caught in both versions of the game.