Who is ayesha harrison jacks?

Ayesha Harrison-Jex, the sister of American basketball player Shaquille O'Neal and mother to son Bryson, passed away in October 2019 after a 3-year-long battle with cancer. She was 40 years old and had a bachelor's and master's degree from Florida A&M University.