How do you tie a turkey?

Trussing a turkey: Take the center of a piece of twine and wrap it around the neck bone in between the two breasts . Next, tuck the wings under the bird. Then pull the twine tightly underneath the breastplate and tie a tight knot to secure everything. Finally, cross the legs and tie them together