Where is port moore?

It is in Alaska. Port Moore is a bay on the southeast side of Point Barrow at west end of Elson Lagoon. It's not a town, though the town of Utqiagvik (formerly Barrow) sits near the bay. Syfys Ghost Wars likely choose Port Moore as the name because it is the furthest northern point of Alaska.