What kinds of shrimp are there?

Here are some different kinds of shrimp: whiteleg shrimp, cherry shrimp, Amano shrimp, Alaskan pink shrimp, Chinese white shrimp, Sakura shrimp, Botan shrimp, Japanese glass shrimp, white shrimp, bee shrimp, Shiba shrimp, tiger pistol shrimp, deep-water rose shrimp, and freshwater shrimp.