What's the film rating?

G: General audiences – All ages admitted. PG: Parental guidance suggested – Some materials may not be suitable for children. PG-13: Parents strongly cautioned – Some material may be inappropriate for children under 13. R: Restricted – Under 17 requires accompanying parent or adult guardian.