Is it possible to travel the speed of light?

No. The speed of light in a vacuum is 186,282 miles per second, and in theory nothing can travel faster than light. In miles per hour, light speed is, well, a lot: about 670,616,629 mph. If you could travel at the speed of light, you could go around the Earth 7.5 times in one second.