How do i get chakra?

In Naruto, one way to build up chakra in the body is to spin it into a tight spiral. Hand seals are also often used to manipulate chakra more easily. In reality, some spiritual views hold that our body naturally contains an energetic system called chakras. Therefore, Shinobi already possess chakras.