Where is carlsbad beer made?

Carlsberg was founded in 1847 by J. C. Jacobsen and the company's headquarters is located in Copenhagen, Denmark. Their biggest market is UK where Carlsberg lager was exported to in 1868, and Britain has remained a key market ever since