Name all the continents?

North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia, and Oceania. Oceania is the most recently added one, as we learned it is distinct from its neighbor, Australia. Oceania contains the country New Zealand, and some smaller island nations in the area.