What did sir arthur conan doyle write?

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle wrote many novels & short stories. His most famous stories & novels were about detective Sherlock Holmes but he also wrote other novels like The Narrative of John Smith, The White Company, The Lost World, The Refugees, The Poison Belt, & The Land of Mist.