What does an australian shepherd sound like?

according to A-K-C.Org, Aussy Shepherds bark like any other dog,Australian shepherds are considered a noisy breed,They will bark at strangers,loud noises & other animals,Australian shepherds tend not to be incessant barkers unless they are bored or isolated from the rest of the family.