Who committed the atlanta child murders?

According to Wikipedia, Wayne Bertram Williams (born 1958) is the American murderer serving life imprisonment for the 1981 killing of two adult men in Atlanta, Georgia, and believed by police to be responsible for at least 23 of the 30 Atlanta murders of 1979–1981, or the Atlanta Child Murders.