Who is costes antetokounmpo?

Kostas Ndubuisi Antetokounmpo, born November 20, 1997, is a Greek professional basketball player for the Los Angeles Lakers of the National Basketball Association, on a two-way contract with the South Bay Lakers of the NBA G League.