Tell me about lieutenant ohora?

Lieutenant Uhura is a character portrayed by Nichelle Nichols in the Star Trek original TV series, and its first 6 feature films. She is the translator & communications officer appearing prominently as a bridge officer. She was one of the first black characters featured in an American TV series.