What is patrick mahomes's dad's name?

Patrick Mahomes shares the same name as his dad. Patrick Lavon Mahomes Sr more commonly called Pat was a major league baseball player.

---

Patrick Mahomes' father is the former Major League Baseball pitcher, Pat Mahomes.