What was elvis presley?

Elvis Presley was a singer & actor, who was born In 1935, in Mississippi, and died in 1977. Dubbed the King of Rock & Roll, Elvis died from a heart attack at age 42.

---

Elvis Aaron Presley was an American singer and actor. Dubbed the King of Rock and Roll, he is regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the twentieth century.