Who is the juice man?

Jay Kordich (August 27, 1923 - May 27, 2017) was an American author and advocate of juicing and juice fasting. Kordich was best known as the "Juiceman" and the "Father of Juicing" in the United States.

---

Jay Kordich (August 27, 1923 - May 27, 2017)