Is disney making a descendants four?

According to Shiwbiz CheatSheets Descendants 3 did not end with the same phrase as the last two. “ you didn’t think this was the end of the story, did you?” Hinting that this may be the last in the series. The passing of Cameron Boyce who played Carlos and was a main character could be a reason.