Is distilled water alkaline?

Normal distilled water has a pH of less than 7.0 and is acidic because it dissolves carbon dioxide from the air. The healthiest state for the body is slightly alkaline, something that alkaline water ionizers encourage through water output at the pH 9.5 level.

---

No