What does fility mean?

a feudal tenant's or vassal's sworn loyalty to a lord. "they owed fealty to the Earl rather than the King"

---

I can't find a word "fility." The closest words I can find are "fidelity," which means faithfulness to a person, cause, or belief; or "filthy," which means disgustingly dirty; or possibly "fealty," an oath of loyalty to a feudal lord.