How do you feed a mouse?

Wild mice will eat a wide variety of seeds, grains, and other plant material as well as invertebrates, small vertebrates and carrion. The best food is a good quality small rodent feed from the pet store. You can also add small amounts of veggies or fruits, cereals, and a mealworm or two occasionally