What's the movie burial about?

Burial is a Horror/Mystery & thriller with a run time of 1 hour and 35 minutes, released in 2022. Set during World War Two, Burial tells the fictional story of a band of Russian soldiers delivering the remains of Hitler to Stalin in Russia. En route, the unit is attacked.